Greetings Light Walker!

After a year of exploring the internet to find images of light-beings that are similar to those that are in my photographs, I  decided to create a video.  This is an extensive montage of images of brightly lit, winged beings, including fairies.

The light these magical little beings emit is very intense They are as bright as the full moon in the photos.   The light-beings are from different realms of fairies, nature spirits and devas.  Traditional fairies do not have antennae.  Butterfly fairies do. Several of the light beings have distinct legs and arms in the photos.

~One Love~

Planet Dove

FYI: The question I am asked the most is:  Aren’t those fireflies?  In the beginning I tried to convince myself they were simply ‘ordinary’ bugs in the flash.  But now, some 50,00+ photographs later, I can definitely say: These are not physical (as-we-know-it)  winged beings. The fireflies, Dragonflies, Mosquitoes, Bats and Mayflies all photograph as pale gray when they reflect the flash of the camera.

When the Light-Beings first showed up in photos they appeared as streaks or points of light.  Gradually more detail became revealed.  I hope you enjoy wondering about these images as much as I do!