Greetings dear Light Walker!

Today’s post features some mysterious images taken on the anniversary of the night three years ago when I discovered numerous new light forms in my photos – winged images and a series of ‘bars of light’ which persisted frame after frame for 20 minutes appeared.. These were a new addition to the Orbs which were still very novel at that time.  I had discovered the orbs only 8 weeks earlier.  All the phenomenon that started appearing in my photos left me feeling skittish and I admit, nervous alone in the woods.   Perhaps that is why I was glad I was physically not alone this night?  Certainly I had other phantom companionship!

After a lovely sunset and orbs in multiple shots, I was faced with an anomaly on the screen – a mystery mist.  Not breath vapor, it appeared and reappeared.  Here is the series of images from over the blueberry patch.  My skin still tingles!  LOL

ImageImageImageImage

Image

One Love ~Planet Dove ~

